top of page
  • Writer's pictureElora Griswold

OUR WEEK 7 production PHOTO JOURNAL

Check out our photo journal compiled below & learn more about the previous week of production for The City of Servers.


It's been an intense and exciting final few weeks of production, and we're happy to share that as of Monday (3/27/23), we've officially wrapped production for The City of Servers. Filming may be over, but we've still got some fabulous behind-the-scenes photos to share, thanks to the work of our set photographer and lead gaffer, Travis Harden (read his bio below to get in contact).


We'll share moments from two separate shoot days for this set of BTS photos. The first day was an interview shoot with Vien Dobui, owner of Cong Tu Bot. This was a truly engaging conversation, and we're so grateful to the team at Cong Tu Bot and Vien for hosting our crew. We're also sharing images from a b-roll shoot last Friday at Belleflower Brewing Co. with the crew at Iron Clad Eats, which was shot to compliment another strong interview filmed with Iron Clad Eats food truck owner Dan McCluskey late last February.

Next week's BTS post will center around our final shoot day, which was an extended b-roll shoot across various exteriors and notable landmarks in downtown Portland, ME. That post will also conclude our production photo journals, but not to fear: we'll soon be sharing a variety of new and exciting things, such as footage reveals, our group trailer for the Maine Mayhem film festivals, photo reveals of our post-production process, screening dates, and more. We'll also share a new crew bio soon, given our sound mixer Elias Pasquerillo just joined the team to help aid our post-production process.

Without further ado, here is our photo journal for this week of production!


About Our Set Photographer

Brief bio: I am a Southern Maine based photographer, DJ, and videographer. I first started learning how to DJ when I was 14 years old, working with my Dad, and have done it myself professionally for the last 7 years. I fell in love with the art of photography in 2020, and decided to turn my COVID hobby into a career. Portrait photography is one of my favorite styles to shoot. So many people say they don't like being photographed because they don't think they look good in photos. I believe that everyone deserves a moment to feel beautiful, and I want to help show people the beauty that I, and everyone else, sees in them. When I'm not behind a camera or in a DJ booth, I can be found on stage either acting or building sets. I also like to spend my time skiing, hiking, and spending quality time with my friends and family.


Instagram: @travisharden56



 

Want to learn more about The City of Servers? Read about our talented team here.


Want to get in touch? DM us on Instagram (@cityofservers) or email us at cityofserversdoc@gmail.com

10 views0 comments
bottom of page